Las Vegas Aces

The latest Las Vegas Aces news

news from Tuesday, July 16, 2019

news from Monday, July 15, 2019

news from Friday, July 12, 2019

news from Thursday, July 11, 2019

news from Monday, July 8, 2019

news from Sunday, July 7, 2019

- Kayla McBride scored 24 points and Liz Cambage added 21 to lead the Las Vegas Aces to a 90-58 rout over New York on Sunday, ending the Liberty's four-game winning streak. Las Vegas (9-5) was playing two days after it's game against Washington was suspended at the half after an earthquake in...

Read more on Yahoo Sports

news from Saturday, July 6, 2019

news from Friday, July 5, 2019

news from Thursday, July 4, 2019

news from Tuesday, July 2, 2019

- Looking to avoid an empty three-game western road swing, the Chicago Sky have a daunting challenge in returning home on a positive note Tuesday when they face the Las Vegas Aces in a matinee at Mandalay Bay. The Sky (6-6) have lost three straight overall and are coming off their worst loss of the season...

Read more on Yahoo Sports
loading
×